Roles

Users of various roles can be invited to an account (see more on managing users). Each role has a different level of "access". Below is a list of roles and access levels they own.

Note: Users of any role can view pages and related data.

  • Super
    • createInvitation
    • removeInvitation
    • viewInvitation
    • viewUsers
    • manageAlerts
    • managePages
    • managePayments
    • update
    • updateUsers
    • remove
    • removeUsers
  • Standard
    • viewInvitation
    • viewUsers
  • Accounting
    • managePayments
    • viewUsers
  • Admin
    • createInvitation
    • removeInvitation
    • viewInvitation
    • viewUsers
    • manageAlerts
    • managePages
    • update
    • updateUsers
    • removeUsers

Access Levels

Each level represents a specific account access.

Name Description

Account

update Can update information about an account such as "name".
remove Can cancel an account.

Users

viewUsers Can view a list of users for an account and info such as "name" and "email".
updateUsers Can update aspects of an account user such as "role".
removeUsers Can remove users from an account.
viewInvitation Can view a list of invitations to users to join an account.
createInvitation Can create invitations for users to join an account.
removeInvitation Can delete invitations for users to join an account.

Billing

managePayments Can update account payment method, upgrade an account, and view subscription billing transactions (see more on managing billing).

Alerts

manageAlerts Can create, update and remove account alerts (see more on managing alerts).

Pages

managePages Can create, update and remove pages (see more on managing pages).

results matching ""

    No results matching ""